And I’ve been neglecting my blog a little! This isn’t to say, however, that I haven’t been writing. Since last year, I’ve been working adamantly on my novel, Victory of the People (literary crime), as well as a couple of new short stories

And … I’ve successfully launched my two new blogs! They’ve been in the works for a while, and so I’m proud to say they’ve finally gotten off the ground in 2016. Here’s a little more about them:

Last Darkness, Last Earth is an ongoing sci-fi novel with three female heroines. So far, the opening three prologues are up! I’d love some feedback (and follows!), especially if you’re a fiction or sci-fi lover. You can read the first chapter here.

Fairy Tale Fantastica is a blog site dedicated to writings and commentary about fairy tales and fantasy. Check out my lastest posts on the Origins of Cinderella and the Art of Disguise in Fairy Tales.

Thanks for reading!

Image courtesy of topstep07 at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

